Administration


Sydney Leggett, Superintendent - sleggett@sau75.org
Brenda Molloy, Assistant to the SAU Administrationbmolloy@sau75.org
Heather Cantagallo, Principal - hcantagallo@gvshawks.org
Nora Tilton, Administrative Assistant to the Principal - ntilton@gvshawks.org
Scott Taylor, Facilities Director - staylor@gvshawks.org
Randy Britton, Technology - rbritton@gvshawks.org