Administration


Jacqueline Guillette, Superintendent - jguillette@sau75.org
Heather Cantagallo, Principal - hcantagallo@gvshawks.org
Nora Tilton, Administrative Assistant to the Principal - ntilton@gvshawks.org
Brenda Molloy, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent - bmolloy@gvshawks.org
Scott Taylor, Facilities - staylor@gvshawks.org
Randy Britton, Technology - rbritton@gvshawks.org