Specialists and Staff


Nurse
Karen Eylander
keylander@gvshawks.org

Guidance
Kris Widmann
kwidmann@gvshawks.org

Library
Heather Klein
hklein@gvshawks.org
Technology 
Randy Britton
rbritton@gvshawks.org
 Physical Education
Ian Pollard
ipollard@gvshawks.org
Website
 Art        
Betty Larrabee
blarrabee@gvshawks.org
Website
 Music    
Chris Hoefs
choefs@gvshawks.org
Website
Special Education
Pat Canning
pcanning@gvshawks.org
Website
Special Education
Kate Gioldassis
kgioldassis@gvshawks.org
 Speech Therapy
Jess Duryee
jduryee@gvshawks.org
Occupational Therapy
Mary Boyea
mboyea@gvshawks.org
Reading Specialist
Nancy Edgar-Howard 
nedgar-howard@gvshawks.org
Website
 Reading Intervention  
Lynn Wallace
lwallace@gvshawks.org
Website
 Paraeducator
Leslie Brown
lbrown@gvshawks.org
Paraeducator
Marsha Googins
mgoogins@gvshawks.org

Paraeducator
Sheri Gauvin
sgauvin@gvshawks.org
 Paraeducator
Laurie Field
lfield@gvshawks.org

 Paraeducator
Mary Richard
mrichard@gvshawks.org
Paraeducator
Michele Gilliatt
mgilliatt@gvshawks.org
 Paraeducator
Lynn Brewer
lbrewer@gvshawks.org
  Paraeducator
Arlene Brown
abrown@gvshawks.org
 Paraeducator
Katherine Volckaert
kvolckaert@gvshawks.org
  Paraeducator
Deborah Grant
dgrant@gvshawks.org
  Paraeducator
Shandi Allen
sallen@gvshawks.org