Teachers

Classroom Teachers

K- Kathy Martin

kmartin@gvshawks.org

K- Jennifer Wallstrom

Jwallstrom@gvshawks.org

1- Kristen Reed

kreed@gvshawks.org

1-Samantha Hutchins

shutchins@gvshawks.org

2- Catherine Page

cpage@gvshawks.org

2 - Kara Johnston

kjohnston@gvshawks.org

3 - Rob Crutchfield

rcrutchfield@gvshawks.org

3 - Leighanna Moore

Lmoore@gvshawks.org

4 - Kimberly McFarland

kmcfarland@gvshawks.org

4- Denise Buckman

dbuckman@gvshawks.org

5- Kim Johnson

kjohnson@gvshawks.org

5- Deebee Bechta

dbechta@gvshawks.org

6- Casey Sylvain

csylvain@gvshawks.org

6- Astrid Berger

aberger@gvshawks.org