Classrooms

Preschool - Jennifer Cota

jcota@gvshawks.org

Classroom Web Page

1- Kara Johnston

kjohnston@gvshawks.org

Classroom Web Page

1-Lisa dawn Glidewell

lglidewell@gvshawks.org

Classroom Web Page

2 - Liesel Fagan

lfagan@gvshawks.org

Classroom Web Page

3 - Rob Crutchfield

rcrutchfield@gvshawks.org

3 - Jake Hansen

jhansen@gvshawks.org

4 - Kimberly McFarland

kmcfarland@gvshawks.org

4- Denise Buckman

dbuckman@gvshawks.org

5- Astrid Berger
aberger@gvshawks.org

5- Deebee Bechta

dbechta@gvshawks.org

6- Casey Sylvain

csylvain@gvshawks.org

6- Kassie Dunkerton

kdunkerton@gvshawks.org