Specialists and Staff

Staff

Nurse

Karen Eylander

keylander@gvshawks.org


School Counselor

Kris Widmann

kwidmann@gvshawks.org


Special Education

Pat Canning

pcanning@gvshawks.org


Special Education

Kate Gioldassis

kgioldassis@gvshawks.org


Speech Therapy

Tracy Hinck

thinck@gvshawks.org


Occupational Therapy

Mary Boyea

mboyea@gvshawks.org


Reading Specialist/ELL

Kathleen Buckley

kbuckley@gvshawks.org


Reading Intervention

Lynn Wallace

lwallace@gvshawks.org

Unified Arts

Library

Heather Klein

hklein@gvshawks.org


Technology

Randy Britton

rbritton@gvshawks.org


Physical Education

Ian Pollard

ipollard@gvshawks.org


Art

Betty Larrabee

blarrabee@gvshawks.org


Music

Chris Hoefs

choefs@gvshawks.org

Paraeducators

Leslie Brown

lbrown@gvshawks.org

Marsha Googins

mgoogins@gvshawks.org

Joshua Cota

jcota@gvshawks.org

Steven Ledbetter

sledbetter@gvshawks.org

Michele Gilliatt

mgilliatt@gvshawks.org

Lauren Luce

lluce@gvshawks.org

Arlene Brown

abrown@gvshawks.org

Katherine Volckaert

kvolckaert@gvshawks.org

Deborah Nelson

dnelson@gvshawks.org