Administration

Sydney Leggett, Superintendent - sleggett @ sau75.org

Karen Lessard, Business Administration - klessard @ sau75.org

Madelyn Crudo-Burke, Special Education Director - madelyn @ sau75.org

Brenda Molloy, Assistant to the SAU Administration- bmolloy @ sau75.org

Kristen Reed, Principal - kreed @ gvshawks.org

Michael Beachy, Administrative Assistant, GVS - mbeachy @ gvshawks.org

Fran Scheller, Secretary - fscheller @ gvshawks.org

Randy Britton, Technology - rbritton @ gvshawks.org