Administration

Sydney Leggett, Superintendent - sleggett@sau75.org

Brenda Molloy, Assistant to the SAU Administration- bmolloy@sau75.org

Heather Cantagallo, Principal - hcantagallo@gvshawks.org

Nora Tilton, Administrative Assistant to the Principal - ntilton@gvshawks.org

Scott Taylor, Facilities Director - staylor@gvshawks.org

Randy Britton, Technology - rbritton@gvshawks.org