Administration

Sydney Leggett, Superintendent - sleggett @ sau75.org

Karen Lessard, Business Administration - klessard @ sau75.org

Madelyn Crudo-Burke, Special Education Director - madelyn @ sau75.org

Brenda Molloy, Assistant to the SAU Administration- bmolloy @ sau75.org

Kristen Reed, Associate Principal - kreed @ gvshawks.org

Lianne Roux, Secretary to the Principal - lroux @ gvshawks.org

Scott Taylor, Facilities Director - staylor @ gvshawks.org

Randy Britton, Technology - rbritton @ gvshawks.org