Administration

Sydney Leggett, Superintendent - sleggett@sau75.org

Karen Lessard, Business Administration - klessard@sau75.org

Madelyn Crudo-Burke, Special Education Director - madelyn@sau75.org

Brenda Molloy, Assistant to the SAU Administration- bmolloy@sau75.org

Kristen Reed, Principal - kreed@gvshawks.org

Michael Beachy, Administrative Assistant, GVS - mbeachy@gvshawks.org

Fran Scheller, Secretary - fscheller@gvshawks.org

Scott Taylor, Facilities Director - staylor@gvshawks.org

Randy Britton, Technology - rbritton@gvshawks.org