Fall 2020 Reopening Information

Community Panel: COVID and Schools

A Local Look in Grantham

Watch the Recording!

GVS Fall 2020 Re-Opening meetings, Surveys,

Messages from Principal/Superintendent:

Recording: Weekly Parent Update with Superintendent Leggett


Thursday, February 11, 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Thursday, December 11, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2020

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2020

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2020

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020


GVS Fall 2020 Re-Opening Links:

From the State of NH: NH Return to School Guidance


Superintendent Updates
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

January 29, 2021

January 22, 2021

January 15, 2021

December 18, 2020

December 11, 2020

December 4, 2020

November 21, 2020

November 10, 2020

October 30, 2020

October 23, 2020

October 16, 2020

October 9, 2020

October 2, 2020

September 30, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

September 18, 2020

Sept. 14, 2020

Aug. 28, 2020

Progress Monitoring Committee minutes:
March 17, 2021

Feb. 3, 2021

January 13, 2021

January 6, 2021

December 2, 2020

Nov. 18, 2020

28 Oct. 2020

14 Oct. 2020

1 Oct. 2020

23 Sept. 2020

16 Sept. 2020